Operations

Administration

insurance companies in arizona

JB Shockey


President

520-784-7630

jshockey@crestins.com 520-618-3950
commercial property insurance

Mike Ellerson


Chief Financial Officer

520-784-7639

mellerson@crestins.com 520-618-2459
individual health insurance

Heather Perrin


Chief Operations Officer

520-784-7638

hperrin@crestins.com 520-618-3936
top insurance agency arizona

Francisco Aguilar


Sr. Vice President/Chief Risk Officer
President of CREST Nevada LLC

520 -784-7637

cisco@crestins.com 520 -618-3995
Jeff Scott

Jeff Scott


Chief Technology Officer

520-618-2476

jscott@crestins.com 520-325-3757
Lori Soley

Lori Soley


Controller

520-784-7601

lsoley@crestins.com 520-618-3937
Keyna Gutierrez

Keyna Gutierrez


HR Executive Director

520-784-7606

kgutierrez@crestins.com 520-618-3991

Lindsay Welch


VP Community Relations & Business Development

520-784-7649

lwelch@crestins.com 520-618-3973
individual car insurance

Kathy Ketcham


Marketing & Events Coordinator

520-784-7669

kketcham@crestins.com 520-618-2460
Diana Reynolds

Diana Reynolds


Senior Staff Accountant

520-618-2477

dreynolds@crestins.com 520-618-2467
Lorelei Greco

Lorelei Greco


Senior Accountant

520-784-7602

lgreco@crestins.com 520-618-3938
commercial property insurance

Shelly Gussio


Senior Staff Accountant

928-526-5691

sgussio@crestins.com 928-527-8011
group health insurance

Charlotte Peck


Administrative Assistant

928-526-5691

cpeck@crestins.com 928-527-8011

Julie Hessom


Administrative Assistant

858-578-5200

jhessom@partnerswest.com 858-578-5699

Greta Kitts


Staff Accountant

520-784-7633

gkitts@crestins.com

Nora Cueva


Marketing and Events Assistant

520-382-2833

ncueva@crestins.com 520-382-2823
commercial business insurance

Rhianna James


Staff Accountant

520-382-2824

rjames@crestins.com

Benefits

plaintiffs judicial court surety bonds

Ashley Moreno


Account Manager

520-784-7611

amoreno@crestins.com 520-618-3986
plaintiffs judicial court surety bonds

Heather Rivera


Account Manager

520-784-7645

hrivera@crestins.com 520-618-3969
Kristen Hopkins

Kristen Hopkins


Account Executive

720-845-1457

khopkins@crestins.com 720-456-6741
surety bond california

Michelle Ortiz


Account Manager

520-618-2471

mortiz@crestins.com 520-618-2456
business insurance broker

Rosie Andrade


Account Manager

520-784-7659

randrade@crestins.com 520-618-3980

Bonds

group health insurance

Jeri Lynn Thompson


Account Manager

480-689-5295

jthompson@crestins.com 480-391-3131

Claims


Amie Albright


Claims Specialist.

520-618-2479

aalbright@crestins.com

Commercial Lines


Ashley Bernal


Assistant

520-618-2473

abernal@crestins.com 520-618-2461
business insurance broker

Carly Schmidt


Account Manager

520-618-2470

cschmidt@crestins.com 520-618-2455
Chi McCoy

Chi McCoy


Account Manager

520-784-7678

cmccoy@crestins.com 520-618-2454
insurance companies in arizona

Danel McCartin


Account Manager

520-784-7650

dmccartin@crestins.com 520-618-3974
Diane Walsh

Diane Walsh


Account Manager

480-689-5339

dwalsh@crestins.com 480-839-2272
health insurance broker arizona

Jasmyn McMurrey


Associate

520-784-7641

jmcmurrey@crestins.com 520-618-3965
group health insurance

Jolene Jarvis


Jr. Account Manager

480-689-5346

jjarvis@crestins.com 480-839-2272
aviation insurance california

Jynessa Shaffer


Account Executive

520-784-7617

jshaffer@crestins.com 520-618-3948
Kacie Dudley

Kacie Dudley


Assistant

480-689-5317

kdudley@crestins.com 480-839-2272
federal health insurance program

Kathy Taylor


Account Executive

520-784-7608

ktaylor@crestins.com 520-618-3944
aviation insurance california

Kelsey Clark


Receptionist

520-881-5760

kroberts@crestins.com 520-325-3757
individual life insurance

Lisa Hankal


Account Executive/Scottsdale Office Supervisor

480-689-5342

lhankal@crestins.com 480-839-2272
Lisa Hanson

Lisa Hanson


Account Executive

520-784-7644

lhanson@crestins.com 520-618-3968
Liz Parker

Liz Parker


Associate

480-689-5280

lparker@crestins.com 480-839-2272
Liza Kelly

Liza Kelly


Account Manager

520-784-7634

lkelly@crestins.com 520-618-3963
health insurance arizona

Lori Steiner


Account Manager

520-784-7619

lsteiner@crestins.com 520-618-3993
individual life insurance

Mackenzie Olson


Account Manager - CREST Restaurant Insurance

720-639-4954

molson@crestins.com 720-456-6741
commercial business insurance

Mario Medina


Senior Account Executive/Marketing Manager

720-335-6437

mmedina@crestins.com 720-456-6741
insurance companies in arizona

Meghan Matthews


Associate

480-689-5329

mmatthews@crestins.com 480-839-2272
federal health insurance

Merilee Tanner


Senior Account Manager

520-784-7668

mtanner@crestins.com 520-618-3951
Michelle Gallegos

Michelle Gallegos


Assistant

520-784-7672

mgallegos@crestins.com 520-618-2469
Michelle Reif

Michelle Reif


Account Manager

480-391-7349

mreif@crestins.com 480-391-3131
insurance brokers of arizona

Monica Siegel


Account Manager

520-784-7627

msiegel@crestins.com 520-618-3958
arizona independent insurance agent

Sandi Webb


Sr. Account Executive

520-784-7657

swebb@crestins.com 520-618-3978
Shannon Lua

Shannon Lua


Account Manager

520-458-1483

slua@crestins.com 520-458-8825
Stephanie Bates

Stephanie Bates


Account Executive

480-689-5326

sbates@crestins.com 480-839-2272

Steve Shefferly


Senior Account Executive

720-845-1453

sshefferly@crestins.com 720-456-6741
Teri Pickering

Teri Pickering


Account Manager

480-689-5321

Tpickering@crestins.com 480-391-3131

Personal Lines

insurance brokers of arizona

Amara Spizzirri


Assistant

480-689-5351

aspizzirri@crestins.com 480-839-2272
insurance companies in arizona

Amy Lewis


Personal Lines Supervisor

520-784-7604

alewis@crestins.com 520-618-3940
Gary May

Gary May


Account Manager

520-784-7642

gmay@crestins.com 520-618-3966
aviation insurance california

Jody Scott


Account Manager

520-784-7603

jescott@crestins.com 520-618-3939
Marissa Corona

Marissa Corona


Assistant

520-618-2474

mcorona@crestins.com

Richie Martinez


Account Manager

480-689-5311

rmartinez@crestins.com 480-839-2272
crestins.com
phone (888) 881-5765